she is beautiful

there is something sad which is reaching deep within me.
I’ve got a headache.
blocking.

last night I was loving a girl.
after that I was loving a girl again.
after that I was loving once more the girl.
after that I was loving one more girl.
then also a girl.
and another girl.
and I was being happy.

last night it was long ago.
in the interim I married
a girl,
when something sad reached deep within me.

I’ve got a headache.
I want to go.
I love my woman.
she will never be a dirty gossip,
nor the girl from last night
when I was being cheerfully banal, better said,
with something doleful in my brains.
she is not my head.
she doesn’t ache,
nor blocking.
she sings beautifully in French when she cooks,
and she sensibly draws blue trees,
the trees from my prayers.
she knows,
to erase from me,
to make me not want to know
that something painful and sad which is still coming to me.

she gives me God.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “she is beautiful”

  1. poetic Says:

    dragulmeu, aidoma zilelor negre pescarusii sunt in petrol

Leave a comment